My New Obsession, Blitsy!

I think it’s pretty obvious by now that I am a DIY/crafty type of girl. My favorite crafts are crocheting, scrapbooking, and sewing. Most recently, I have fallen in love with glam planning. I have a whole Pinterest board dedicated to it, so you know it’s real.

 

 

It was that newfound passion that lead me to discover Blitsy! Me and My Big Ideas (the manufacturers of my 2016 planner)posted on Instagram about the 80% off MAMBI sale at Blitsy. Yes, up to 80% off! I ran to the site to see $5.00 MAMBI planners and discounted stickers and expander rings. I was so excited, to say the least.

After coming down from my MAMBI high, I realized that they had great prices on other craft supplies. Not only did they have discount prices, but they also take the 40% off coupons from their competitors (JoAnn, Michaels etc). Additionally, they offer flash sales up to 70% off every day. These sales only last a total of four days or until all items are sold out!

Sales aside, there is project ideas for many types of crafts. They even have videos!

 

It’s really a great site and I am so happy to have found it. Now, I pass the gift of Blitsy to you. Visit the site here.

Be sure to stay tuned because I have a MAMBI Create 365 Happy Planner giveaway coming soon! In the meantime, subscribe so you don’t miss a beat!

Leave a Reply

