MAMBI Create 365 Happy Planner GIVEAWAY!

I recently shared my new obsession with Blitsy.com. If there is one thing I love as much as Blitsy right now, it’s my Happy Planner. Well, during one of Blitsy’s recent sales, I picked up an awesome Happy Planner with the intent to give it away to one of my wonderful readers. If you’re already into glam planning or simply want to get more organized this year, you’ll definitely want to enter this contest.

About this wonderful planner…I found a video to show it to you!

As you’ll see, this planner is a 2015-16 planner. The great thing about the Happy planner is that it doesn’t really matter. Me & My Big Ideas sells month extension packages that can make your 18-month planner a long-lasting planner. Additionally, there are fitness and wedding planning extension packages, too. All in all, these planners are fully customizeable and amazing planners for my fellow creative ladies.

For your chance to win, Enter HERE! The contest ends at 12:00am on April 1, 2016 and the winner will be contacted that day.

 

Leave a Reply

